American Journal of Nano Research and Applications

Editorial Board Members (49)
  • Dr. Mritunjoy Prasad Ghosh
    Postdoctoral Researcher, Physical Sciences Division, Institute of Advanced Study in Science and Technology (IASST), Guwahati, India
  • Dr. Shashank Chetty
    Postdoctoral Researcher, Department of Radiology, School of Medicine, Stanford University, Stanford, United States
  • Dr. Shridhar N. Mathad
    Associate Professor, Department of Physics, KLE Institute of Technology, Hubballi, India
  • Dr. Fatih Bayansal
    Postdoctoral Researcher, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Connecticut, Storrs, United States
  • Dr. Hongwei Wang
    Professor, Department of Physics, Ningbo University, Ningbo, China
  • Dr. Rashad Abaszade
    Associate Professor, Department Electronics and Automations, Azerbaijan State Oil and Industry University, Baku, Azerbaijan
  • Tingting Shen
    Department of Physics and Astronomy, Purdue University, West Lafayette, United States
  • Surajit Ghosh
    Department of Chemical Engineering, Malaviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur, Jaipur, India
  • Dr. Ujjwal Ghanta
    Assistant Professor, Department of Basic Science, NSHM Knowledge Campus, Durgapur, India
  • Gowri Sundaram
    Department of Physics, Cauvery College for Women, Trichy, India
  • Sri Venkata Narayana Pamm
    Department of Basic Sciences and Humanities, GMR Institute of Technology, Rajam, India
  • Sagar Bhattarai
    Department of Physics, Arunachal University of Studies, Namsai, India
  • Qiang Liu
    Department of Mechnical Engineering, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Dr. Xuchen Nie
    Institute for Advanced Interdisciplinary Research, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, Nanjing, China
  • Mohsen Chiani
    Department of Nanobiotechnology, New technology Group, Pasteur Institute of Iran, Tehran, Iran
  • Dr. Anil Kumar Astakala
    Assistant Professor, Nanomaterials for Photovoltaics and Biomaterials Laboratory, Godavari Institute of Engineering and Technology (Autonomous), Rajahmundry, India
  • Dr. Can Li
    Los Alamos National Lab, Los Alamos, United States
  • Nagaiah Kambhala
    Department of Physics, Jain (Deemed to be) University, Bengaluru, India
  • Kazunaka Endo
    Professor, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, Kanazawa University, Kanazawa, Japan
  • Dr. Ajay Pratap Singh Gahlot
    Associate Professor, Deshbandhu College, University of Delhi, New Delhi, India
  • Vijai Meyyappan Moorthy
    Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, M.I.E.T. Engineering College, Sivaganga, India
  • Arun Kumar
    Department of Physics, University of Salerno, Baronissi, Italy
  • Dr. Pakkirappa H
    Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Acharya Institute of Technology, Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belagavi, India
  • Dr. Madani Labed
    Department of Semiconductor Systems Engineering, Sejong University, Seoul, South Korea
  • Navneet Kaur
    Assistant Professor, Baba Farid Group of Institutions, Bathinda, India
  • Dr. Una Stamenović
    Senior Researcher, Vinča Institute of Nuclear Sciences, University of Belgrade, Belgrade, Serbia
  • Dr. Yunping Huang
    Postdoctoral Researcher, Department of Chemistry, University of Colorado Boulder, Boulder, United States
  • Dr. Perihan Aksu
    Scientist, Institute of Nanotechnology, Gebze Technical University, Kocaeli, Turkey
  • Dr. Li Liu
    Associate Professor, College of Textiles, Donghua University, Shanghai, China
  • Amir Habib
    Department of Physics, University of Hafr Al Batin, Hafr Al Batin, Saudi Arabia
  • Ramu Neredimelli
    Department of Physics, Dr. Lankapalli Bullayya College, Visakhapatnam, India
  • Dr. Yongtao Wang
    School of Medicine, Shanghai University, Shanghai, China
  • Dr. Zehra Merve Cinan
    Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, Karadeniz Technical University, Trabzon, Turkey
  • Ramesh Reddy Nallapureddy
    School of Chemical Engineering, Yeungnam University, Gyeonsgsan, South Korea
  • David Etor
    Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, University of Jos, Jos, Nigeria
  • M R Kamala Priya
    Translational Health Science and Technology Institute, Faridabad, India
  • Dr. Emre Bahadir Al
    Associate Professor, Department of Physics, Sivas Cumhuriyet University, Sivas, Turkey
  • Dr. Venkata Ravindra A
    Assistant Professor, Department of Physics and Nanotechnology, SRM Institute of Science and Technology, Chennai, India
  • Tayfun Acar
    Department of Genetics and Bioengineering, Yeditepe University, Istanbul, Turkey
  • Dr. Jayakumar Thangarajan
    Associate Professor, Department of Humanities and Science, Sri Indu College of Engineering and Technology, Hyderabad, India
  • Ajit Kumar Sahoo
    Department of Condensed Matter Physics and Material Sciences, S. N. Bose National Centre for Basic Sciences, Bidhannagar, India
  • Abhishek Debnath
    Intel Corporation, Santa Clara, United States
  • Dr. Naveen Kumar
    Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, Chandigarh University, Punjab, India
  • Basanta Bhowmik
    Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, National Institute of Technology Jamshedpur, Jamshedpur, India
  • Dr. Nupur Aggarwal
    Associate Professor, Department of Physics, Chandigarh University, Punjab, India
  • Dr. Poushali Das
    School of Biomedical Engineering, McMaster University, Hamilton, Canada
  • Gurdeep Rattu
    Department of Basic and Applied Science, National Institute of Food Technology Entrepreneurship and Management, Delhi, India
  • Somrita Mondal
    Department of Chemistry and Physics, Southwestern Oklahoma State University, Weatherford, United States
  • Dr. Darsh Gautam
    Associate Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Himachal Pradesh Technical University, Hamirpur, India